Workshops

Further your dance education and learn from some of North America’s most sought-after dance instructors with our workshop series! These fantastic guest teachers are at our studio for one day only, so don’t miss your chance to take a class, learn something new, and have fun.

Upcoming Workshops

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance - Contemporary workshop with Maddy Salhany photo by Aidan Tooth

Madeleine Salhany

Thursday July 25, 2024

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance Contemporary Workshop with Bennett Richardson-web size

Bennett Richardson

Monday July 29, 2024

Contemporary

Past Workshops

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance - Summer 2024 Workshops - Seb Leroux Contemporary

Seb Leroux

Friday June 14, 2024

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance - Summer 2024 Workshops - Justin Lapensee Hip Hop

Justin Lapensée

Friday June 7, 2024

Hip Hop

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance - Summer 2024 Workshops - Remy Feld Contemporary

Remy Feldbruegge

Friday May 31, 2024

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance Contemporary Workshop with Maddy Salhany-web size

Madeleine Salhany

Thursday July 27, 2023

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance Contemporary Workshop with Bennett Richardson-web size

Bennett Richardson

Thursday August 3, 2023

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance Contemporary Workshop with Justin Verreault-web size

Justin Verreault

Friday June 16, 2023

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance - Contemporary Workshop with Anisa Saouab photo by AIdan Tooth Photography-web size

Anisa Saouab

Friday June 9, 2023

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance Contemporary Workshop with Bennett Richardson-web size

Bennett Richardson

Friday June 2, 2023

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance Workshop November 2022 Julia Cratchley

Julia Cratchley

Saturday November 12, 2022

Contemporary

Greta Leeming Studio of Dance Workshop - November 2022 Linda Garneau

Linda Garneau

Saturday November 5, 2022

Open style but in the realm of jazz/contemporary